MENU

Locations

Main Office

576 E. Lincoln Ave.
Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone: 248-647-5958
Fax: 248-647-9239

HOURS:

Mon-Thurs 9am-5pm
Friday 9am-6pm

Waterford

6375 Highland
Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone: 248-683-2920
Fax: 248-461-6390

HOURS:

Mon-Thurs 9am-5pm
Friday 9am-6pm
Sat 9am-1pm*
(DRIVE-THRU ONLY)

2017 Holiday Hours

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 20
Closed
Good Friday
Friday, April 14
Closes at 1:00 pm
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29
Closed
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
(Waterford Drive-Thru Closed Saturday, September 2)
Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9
Closed
Veterans’ Day
Saturday, November 11
(Waterford Drive-Thru Closed)
Closed
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23
Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24
Closes at 1:00 pm
Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 24
(Waterford Drive-Thru Closed Saturday, Decemeber 23)
Closed
Christmas
Monday, Decemeber 25
Closed
New Year’s Eve
Sunday, December 31
(Waterford Closed Saturday, December 30)
Closed Saturday
New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
Closed Monday