If you are disabled and having difficulty accessing information please call us at 248-647-5958
MENU

Locations

Main Office

576 E. Lincoln Ave.
Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone: 248-647-5958
Fax: 248-647-9239

HOURS:

Mon-Thurs 9am-5pm
Friday 9am-6pm

Waterford

6375 Highland
Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone: 248-683-2920
Fax: 248-461-6390

HOURS:

Mon-Thurs 9am-5pm
Friday 9am-6pm

2018 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Monday, January 1
Closed
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
Closed
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 19
Closed
Good Friday
Friday, March 30
Closes at 1:00 pm
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
Closed
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 3
Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8
Closed
Veterans’ Day
Monday, November 12
Closed
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22
Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23
Closes at 1:00 pm
Christmas Eve
Monday, December 24
Closed
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25
Closed
New Year’s Eve
Monday, December 31
Closed
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Closed