2020 Holiday Hours

New Year’s Day
Tuesday, January 1
Closed
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
Closed
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 17
Closed
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
(Branches closed Saturday, April 11)
Closes at 1:00 pm
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
(Branches closed Saturday, May 23)
Closed
Independence Day
Friday, July 3
(Branches closed Saturday, July 4)
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
(Branches closed Saturday, September 5)
Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
Closed
Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 11
Closed
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26
Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27
Waterford East & Holly Branches Drive Thru Only 9-1pm
(Branches closed Saturday, November 28)
Closes at 1:00 pm
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
Closed
Christmas
Friday, December 25
(Branches closed Saturday, December 26)
Closed
New Year’s Eve
Thursday, December 31
9am-1pm
New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
(Branches closed Saturday, January 2)
Closed