2021 Holiday Hours

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1
(Branches closed Saturday, January 2)
Closed
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
Closed
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 15
Closed
Good Friday
Friday, April 2
(Branches closed Saturday, April 3)
Closes at 1:00 pm
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
(Branches closed Saturday, May 29)
Closed
Independence Day
Monday, July 5
(Branches closed Saturday, July 3)
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 6
(Branches closed Saturday, September 4)
Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
Closed
Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 11
Closed
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 25
Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26
(Branches closed Saturday, November 27)
Closes at 1:00 pm
Christmas Eve
Friday, December 24
Closed
Christmas
Saturday, December 25
Closed
New Year’s Eve
Friday, December 31
Closes at 1:00 pm
New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Closed