If you are disabled and having difficulty accessing information please call us at 248-647-5958
MENU

Locations

Main Office

576 E. Lincoln Ave.
Birmingham, MI 48009
Phone: 248-647-5958
Fax: 248-647-9239

HOURS:

Mon-Thurs 9am-5pm
Friday 9am-6pm

Waterford

6375 Highland
Waterford, MI 48327
Phone: 248-683-2920
Fax: 248-461-6390

HOURS:

Mon-Thurs 9am-5pm
Friday 9am-6pm

2019 Holiday Hours

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1
Closed
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
Closed
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 18
Closed
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
Closes at 1:00 pm
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
Closed
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4
Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 2
Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
Closed
Veterans’ Day
Monday, November 11
Closed
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28
Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 29
Closes at 1:00 pm
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
Closed
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25
Closed
New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, December 31
Closed
New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Closed